The night the crocodiles were out

Don’t push me cause I’m close to the edge … I’m trying not to lose my head, ah huh-huh-huh

I’ve got a dreadful job: last week, I got to sneak into Lacoste’s new perfume L.12.12 launch in Paris. Not only were there crocodiles everywhere (stickers, papier-mâché, origami …) but GrandMasters Furious 5 performed for us!  We rapped and grooved and shook it with the legendary band on top of Paris’ roofs. And because I’m terribly generous, I thought I’d share the pictures with you:

….It’s like a jungle sometimes…

Leave a comment

Filed under music, Paris, photography

Leave a Reply

